3rd ABF CD


  1. O joy of the justified
  2. O love that wilt not let me go
  3. At the Cross
  4. Am I a soldier of the Cross
  5. Guide me O Thou great Jehovah
  6. The Prince of Peace
  7. Onward Christian soldiers
  8. He hideth my soul
  9. Christ liveth in me
  10. Like men that wait
  11. What a Friend we have in Jesus
  12. Jesus lover of my soul
  13. Praise my soul