7th ABF CD


  1. Christ is King
  2. Awakening Chorus
  3. Just as I am
  4. I want to tell the world
  5. Lift high the Name of Jesus
  6. Sing a new song
  7. Why did Jesus suffer so?
  8. Take a step of faith
  9. Stand up and praise the Lord
  10. There is no limit to love
  11. The Saviour is waiting
  12. Onward Christian soldiers
  13. In my heart there rings a melody
  14. The Name of Jesus
  15. We’ll all be there